Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Surf Hut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Miramar Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Surf Hut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jmckeighen 5 days ago

Seared Gulf Grouper

By far the best I had anywhere in the area and the mashed potatoes just topped it off.

Kaylalwagner 12 days ago

Frozen Daiquiris & Margaritas

The best margaritas!! We stopped in about daily to have a drink at the beach!

Sarasustarsic 14 days ago

Smoked Tuna Boats

These were incredible. A healthier alternative to a fried fish option, without losing any of the flavor or enjoyment while eating. Love the combination of tuna and peppers, I now make something similar at home.

Molly Kate 29 days ago

Oysters On the Half Shell

Literally the best oysters, my hubby loves them! I'm a fan of the Shish Kabob trio and they have the best drinks! Definitely get you a blonde bombshell!

Honey about 1 month ago

The Blonde Bombshell

This drink is the Bomb & so is the food!! Not to mention the Hot bartender made it more enticing. Never been to Florida before & this place makes me want to go back solely for the great food & drink! Thanks y'all!!

Lamar 6 days ago

Fried Stuffed Shrimp

This is our go to place when we come to Destin. The food is always fresh and the atmosphere is awesome. We highly recommend this restaurant.

Tiffany 12 days ago

Chicken Fingers

Service was great! Our Little one enjoyed her dinner. She also loved finding out that her dinner plate was a Frisbee that she was able to take home afterwards! We will be returning for dinner next year!

Kaylalwagner 14 days ago

BBQ Ribs & Chicken Kabob

The ribs were to die for!!! Amazing cocktails!

Margaret about 1 month ago

Taco Trio

Wonderful. Party of 12 and our waitress was awesome. Our go to place when company comes to town.

Amanda about 1 month ago

Oysters On the Half Shell

The oysters were delicious! We came for lunch and enjoyed on the patio overlooking the beach. They were so good that I came back the same day and sat at the bar for two more rounds!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA